GIVE US YOU OPINION

Please review us using the form below to submit a review. THANK YOU!!

via Homeaway

11/08/2018

Superb Holiday! Hello – we had a wonderful time in your beautiful house. The house is so comfortable, and so well-equipped. A true chef’s kitchen! We very much appreciated all the little extras – we arrived late and tired after a flat tyre en route, so it was so nice just to come and be able to relax. Thanks too to Chantelle for her help in connecting us to a local garage to help fix the tyre. My 88-year old mother was with us, and the house is very comfortable and accessible for an elderly person. We will recommend you to everyone, and hope to be back. All the best,

Stan and Fiona

via CRUACHAN WEBSITE

08/08/2018

Just wanted to take this chance to thank you for the great stay we had in Lochinver. The weather was challenging at times (especially after 2 months of heat wave in London) but added to the charm of the Highlands and we fell in love with the house, the garden, the surrounding and the view from the living room. Everything was in mint conditions, we felt like at home and enjoyed it as much as possible. There’s certainly scope for a longer holiday next year! Keep up with the great work and all the best wishes from us 5!

Enrico C.

via Airbnb

26/07/2018

La maison est vraiment superbe et tres bien équipée. La vue est magnifique sur la côte. Le petit plus bien apprécié, un panier de bienvenu avec une bouteille de vin blanc. “The house is really beautiful and very well equipped. The view is beautiful on the coast. The little more appreciated, a welcome basket with a bottle of white wine.”

Stephane P

via Airbnb

19/07/2018

Lovely house in excellent location. All very clean. All amenities. Nice decor throughout. Plus conservatory and terrace with seating. Definitely recommend.

Joyce

via CRUACHAN WEBSITE

14/07/2018

We appreciate enormously the interior comfort and amenities in the bungalow. Thank you for the attention to detail which meant we wanted for nothing. Of the location, views and surrounding countryside, they are without compare.

John & Terry

via Airbnb

08/07/2018

“The house is in a great locaction with a wonderful view. It is spacious and relaxing. We, 2 adults and 2 kids, enjoyed the garden, netflix and dvds. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. Lovely fluffy towels and bedding. The kitchen has everything you need. ”

Emma

via Airbnb

27/06/2018

William’s house is very special and sits in a glorious location. My partner and I had a wonderful week there and William has thought of everything to make people’s stay there as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The house is very light, bright and spacious. The kitchen is large and extremely well appointed with everything from a dishwasher to an electric can opener! And there was a very generous welcome pack with beautiful Scottish tasty treats plus a bottle of wine. Very generous and much appreciated. Thank you William! Our bed was super comfortable and everywhere is very clean. Great TV and huge range of CDs and DVDs plus cards and scrabble – which meant we didn’t mind one bit relaxing in the lovely conservatory when it rained one day! The garden is extensive and beautiful with great views. We will definitely be back to this fantastic house!

Anne

via Airbnb

24/06/2018

Superb.

Donald

via Airbnb

18/06/2018

Loads of airy space. Big bedrooms. Everything you need is there in the house. Great value for money.

Jill

via Airbnb

13/06/2018

Fabulous stay. Comfortable, well equipped, quiet and a beautiful location. Ideal.

Murray